Split is a feature that lets you build a custom plan to pay off a large purchase. Simply decide how much you want to pay each month or how fast you want to pay it off (try the calculator, opens overlay). We do the math and set up the plan for you. The plan and your payment progress will appear clearly and separately on your statement.
For more information on Split, view the Split demo, opens overlay.
No, Split is available to you at no charge.
You can view a demo about Split, opens overlay, or get started right away by logging in and choosing Split.
Your Split plan will be added to your account in 24-48 hours.
Your Split plan details will appear:
No. A Split plan is only for purchases that have been made and posted to your account. You can select purchases from your current and previous statements.
Your monthly Split payment amount will be included in your Blueprint payment, which will appear clearly and separately on your statement.
The Blueprint payment is the amount you pay to stay on track with your active Blueprint plans; it includes your account minimum payment due. If you make your full Blueprint payment, you will satisfy your minimum payment requirement.
Can't make your Blueprint payment? No problem. Simply pay at least your minimum payment by the due date listed on your statement. Remember, with all Blueprint plans you can change or cancel your plan anytime.
Blueprint is designed to help you manage spending and borrowing on your card. The Blueprint plan payments are set up for you to use as a guide and help keep you on track with your plans.
For more information on Blueprint payments and how they work, visit the Blueprint FAQ, opens overlay.
Blueprint is designed to help you manage spending and borrowing on your card. The plans are set up for you to use as a guide. We encourage you to make your full Blueprint payment to stay on track with your plans to ensure they remain on your account.
If your account is in default or you do not consistently make your Split payment, we’ll remove the plan from your account. The remaining balance associated with your plan will move back into your original account balance. There is no fee associated with a Blueprint plan being removed from your account.
You can view your progress on your statement or online.
You can cancel or make changes to your Split plan online, anytime.
You can also make any changes by calling the Customer Service number on the back of your card. There are no fees associated with changing or canceling a plan.